Bestuursleden

 

 


Wouter Krabbe
voorzitter@noord-deurningen.nl

Voorzitter

06-10888793

Marc van Deth
secretaris@noord-deurningen.nl

Secretaris

06-51081582

Esther Willemsen
ejmwillemsen@hotmail.com

Penningmeester

0541-355708

Gerrit Schleiferboom
schleiferboom@ziggo.nl

Bestuurslid

0541-353724

Annemiek Kooiker
annemiek_kooiker@hotmail.com

Bestuurslid

06-23045307

Rik ten Brink
rik@tenbrink.nu

Bestuurslid

06-14181750

Richard Muntel
rmuntel@gmail.com

Bestuurslid

0541-353278

Niels Wigger
nwigger@gmail.com

Bestuurslid 06-44165878
Hilde Monnikhof
hilde_monnikhof@hotmail.com
Bestuurslid
06-29297889