Bestuursleden

 

 


Marc van Deth
voorzitter@noord-deurningen.nl

Voorzitter

06-51081582

Annemiek Kooiker
secretaris@noord-deurningen.nl

Secretaris

06-23045307

Rik ten Brink
rik@tenbrink.nu

Penningmeester

06-14181750

Richard Muntel
rmuntel@gmail.com

Bestuurslid

0541-353278

Niels Wigger
ngwigger@gmail.com

Bestuurslid

06-44165878

Hilde Monnikhof
hilde_monnikhof@hotmail.com

Bestuurslid

06-29297889

Peter Baalhuis
baalhuispeter@hotmail.com

Bestuurslid

06-51385588